Label "Accueil Vélo": a special welcome

A national brand which commits us to offering you a quality attentive welcome (tourist information and useful advice - routes, sites ...) and appropriate services for tourists by bicycle (secure bicycle shelter and parking, repair kit, water point, etc.) recharging of electrically assisted bicycles and “paid services”: table d'hôtes for dinner, picnic on request, luggage transfer, washing and drying of linen….)

LOGO ACCUEILVELO.png

 

 

 

Whether you are a cycle tourist, road bike enthusiast or mountain biker, the Hérault is made for you with an exceptional range of routes and trails which makes it one of the high places in France for cycling.

 

Located near the Canal des Deux Mers between Toulouse and Sète (V80), 2 km from the Canal du Midi, you can enjoy moments of relaxation and leisure in our guest rooms and discover our beautiful region by bike.

Multiple routes… Walks along the Canal du Midi, routes on greenways, road bikes, paths and escapades on loops, strips and cycle paths from the hinterland to the seaside.

Whether you are a beginner or a seasoned athlete, take full advantage of your passion.

plan à l'orée des vignes vers Colombiers
img beziers narbonne.jpg
img beziers sete.jpg

Looking forward to welcoming you !

Sandrine et Jean

Label "Accueil vélo" : un accueil privilégié

Une marque nationale qui nous engage à vous offrir un accueil attentionné de qualité (informations touristiques et conseils utiles –circuits, sites…) et des services appropriés aux touristes à vélo ( abri et stationnement vélos sécurisés, kit de réparation, point d’eau, recharge des vélos à assistance électrique et « services payants » : table d’hôtes pour le dîner, pique-nique sur demande, transfert des bagages, lavage et séchage du linge….)

LOGO ACCUEILVELO.png

 

 

 

Que vous soyez cyclotouriste, amateur de vélo de route ou adepte de VTT, l’Hérault est fait pour vous avec une palette exceptionnelle d’itinéraires et de sentiers qui en fait un des hauts lieux français de la pratique du vélo.

 

Situé proche du canal des deux mers entre Toulouse et Sète (V80), à 2 km du Canal du Midi, vous pourrez profiter de moments de détente et loisirs dans nos chambres d’hôtes et découvrir à vélo notre si belle région.

Itinéraires multiples …Ballades le long du Canal du Midi, parcours sur les voies vertes , les vélos route, les chemins et escapades sur les boucles, bandes et pistes cyclables de l’arrière pays jusqu’au bord de mer.

Alors que vous soyez néophyte ou sportif aguerri, profitez pleinement de votre passion.

plan à l'orée des vignes vers Colombiers
img beziers narbonne.jpg
img beziers sete.jpg

Au plaisir de vous recevoir chez nous !

Sandrine et Jean